Remember That Time?

The funniest thing about the internet (other than monkeys in suits playing tiny violins, obviously) is how easy it is to start something and not finish it. The same is true for me trying to teach myself how to crochet – I have bags of yarn in my room and unfinished mittens that became coasters. But that’s beside the point. The point is that it’s been too long since I’ve posted here, and it makes me feel like I’m neglecting a sad blog-child.

Thus, I’ve decided to start posting again! I know, you can finally end that hunger strike you started. Reviews are coming back! Nerdy postings about Doctor Who and random British television will be here once more (since you clearly can’t get that anywhere else)! And it’s all with my patented (ish) style (meh) and things that are mostly interesting to me!

Let the great experiment begin!

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

